NERVDA Associate Members


Advanced Business Concepts
John DiPietro
672 Main Street, Holden, MA 01520
Phone: (508) 397-2974
originaljohndipietro@gmail.com

Bank of the West
Bruce Richard

Dealer Resources Group
Mike Perry, Northeast Regional Manager
Rochester, NH
(603) 842-0184
mperrydrg@hotmail.com

EasyCare of New England
Greg Gomer
Phone: (617) 967-0303
ggomer@easycare.com

Equalizer Hitch
Pat Hunt
Phone: (385) 203-1747
phunt@progressmfg.com

Equalizer Systems
55169 CR 3 North
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: (800) 846-9659
info@equalizersystems.com

goIDit
2011 Pine Lake Rd., Suite 1800
Lincoln, NE 68512

Skyler Epperson
Phone: (402) 890-8953, sepperson@goidit.net

Harvests Hosts
Joel Holland
1300 N. Frontage Rd, #1594
Vail, CO 81657
Phone: (928) 277-1661
joel@harvesthosts.com

Keller Marine & RV
2712 Main St.
Port Trevorton, PA 17864
Phone: (570) 374-8169
info@kellermarine.com

Kenect
RV Dealership Text Messaging and Reputation Management Platform
2100 W. Pleasant Grove Blvd., Ste. 380
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Call or Text – 888.972.7422
Info@kenect.com

M&T Bank
Alan Helfgott
Phone: (774) 364-5697
ahelfgott@mtb.com

Mobile RV Academy
Terry Cooper
Somerville, TX 77879
Phone: (254) 715-7388
texasrvprofessor@gmail.com

New England RV Roof LLC
Jim Conboy
22 Commerce Blvd., Suite 7
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: 508-316-0728
nervroof@comcast.net
Associate Member Video Page

 

Outdoor Comfort Center
Ernie Fitts
Two Locations to Comfort You!
Route 26, Oxford, Maine
Route 1, Wells, Maine
Mail: PO Box 674
Oxford, ME 04270
Phone: (207) 539-8845
sales@outdoorcomfortcenter.com

TheRVReport.com
Wayne Brubaker
Phone (619) 535-8090
wayne@rvadpros.com

Rollin' On TV
Mattapoisett, MA 02739
Phone: (508) 951-5385
jose@rollinontv.com

RVM Promotions
Randy Adams, President
P.O. Box 100486
Fort Worth, TX  76185
386-547-8013
randy@rvmpromotions.com

RV Safety and Education
Walter Cannon
125 E Merritt Island Cswy #107409
Merritt Island, FL 32952
Phone: (321) 453-7673
wcannon4@rvsafety.com

Sealtech Manufacturing USA
Scott A. DeLaduranaye
50660 Romeo Plank
Macomb, MI 48044
Phone: (810)-310-3070
scott@sealtechusa.com

Watch the NERVDA Facebook Live about the Sealtech RV Leak Detection System

Statistical Surveys
Scott Stropkai

Phone: 616-281-9898 ext.128
Cell: 616-901-8335

Timbucktu RV Center
1048 Southbridge St.
Worcester, MA 01610
Phone: (508) 459-1132
contactus@timbuckturv.com

Two Feathers Restorations & Design
707 Greenfield Rd.
Deerfield, Ma 01342
Phone (413) 522-6102
Info@TwoFeathersRV.com