NERVDA Associate Members

NERVDA Associate Members


Advanced Business Concepts
John DiPietro
672 Main Street, Holden, MA 01520
Phone: (508) 397-2974
originaljohndipietro@gmail.com

Bank of the West
Bruce Richard

Campanda
Niklas Kubasek · COO - North America
Office: 339.707.7342
Cell: 617.794.2804
nik@campanda.com
Associate Member Video Page

Dealer Resources Group
Mike Perry, Northeast Regional Manager
Rochester, NH
(603) 842-0184
mperrydrg@hotmail.com 

M&T Bank
Alan Helfgott
Phone: (774) 364-5697
ahelfgott@mtb.com 

Equalizer Hitch
Pat Hunt
Phone: (385) 203-1747
phunt@progressmfg.com

Equalizer Systems
55169 CR 3 North
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: (800) 846-9659
info@equalizersystems.com

Harvests Hosts
Joel Holland
1300 N. Frontage Rd, #1594
Vail, CO 81657
Phone: (928) 277-1661
joel@harvesthosts.com

Keller Marine

Keller Marine & RV
2712 Main St.
Port Trevorton, PA 17864
Phone: (570) 374-8169
info@kellermarine.com

Mobile RV Academy

Mobile RV Academy
Terry Cooper
Somerville, TX 77879
Phone: (254) 715-7388
texasrvprofessor@gmail.com

 

Morse Technologies

Morse Technologies
Eli Morse, CEO
12 Stiles Road, Suite 203,
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 603-685-2100
Fax: 603-898-6143
emorse@morsetechnologies.com

New England RV Roof LLC
Jim Conboy
22 Commerce Blvd., Suite 7
Plainville, MA 02762
Phone: 508-316-0728
nervroof@comcast.net
Associate Member Video Page

Outdoor Comfort Center
Ernie Fits
Two Locations to Comfort You!
Route 26, Oxford, Maine
Route 1, Wells, Maine
Mail: PO Box 674
Oxford, ME 04270
Phone: (207) 539-8845
sales@outdoorcomfortcenter.com

RealTView
Katherine Lanzendorfer
Virtual Reality Consultant
Phone: (844) 607-6232 x 702
Direct: (617) 678-6932
katherine.lanzendorfer@realtview.com

The RV Report
Wayne Brubaker
Phone (619) 535-8090
wayne@rvadpros.com

RV Education 101®
150 Bay Ridge Rd
Harrells, NC 28444
Phone (910) 484-7615
info@rveducation101.com
Mark@rveducation101.com

RVM Promotions
Randy Adams, President
P.O. Box 100486
Fort Worth, TX  76185
386-547-8013
randy@rvmpromotions.com

RV Parts and Electric
Tom Hedman
385 South Leonard Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
 Phone: (203) 206-1753

RV Safety and Education
Walter Cannon
125 E Merritt Island Cswy #107409
Merritt Island, FL 32952
Phone: (321) 453-7673
wcannon4@rvsafety.com