NERVDA Associate Members

NERVDA Associate Members

Bank of the West
Bruce Richard

M&T Bank
Alan Helfgott
 ahelfgott@mtb.com 
Phone: (774) 364-5697

Equal-i-zer
Pat Hunt
phunt@progressmfg.com 
Phone: (385) 203-1747

Keller Marine

Keller Marine & RV
info@kellermarine.com 
2712 Main St.
Port Trevorton, PA 17864
Phone: (570) 374-8169

Mobile RV Academy

Mobile RV Academy
Terry Cooper
texasrvprofessor@gmail.com
Somerville, TX 77879
Phone: (254) 715-7388

 

Morse Technologies

Morse Technologies
Eli Morse, CEO
emorse@morsetechnologies.com
12 Stiles Road, Suite 203,
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 603-685-2100
Fax: 603-898-6143

RealTView
Katherine Lanzendorfer
Virtual Reality Consultant
katherine.lanzendorfer@realtview.com
Phone: (844) 607-6232 x 702
Direct: (617) 678-6932

RVM Promotions
contact: Randy Adams
randy@rvmpromotions.com
4748 Edenwood Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76123
386-547-8013

RV Parts and Electric
Tom Hedman
385 South Leonard Street
Waterbury, CT 06708
 Phone: (203) 206-1753

RV Safety and Education
Walter Cannon
wcannon4@rvsafety.com
125 E Merritt Island Cswy #107409
Merritt Island, FL 32952
Phone: (321) 453-7673